Your boat will be listed on the Boats4Sale pages with
thumbnail links to full size photos.
Listings include 4 photos. *Please
see the "Details Page" for more
details. *Testimonials Page
Boats are listed for 1 year. Cost is
photos, $35. without.
Listings are removed after 1 year,
unless advised that the boat has sold. *Note:
The "P" after the listing date indicates payment has been received.
* Payment is due when boat is listed.
Fill out the form, click 'Send to BBC' and your boat will be listed within 24
E-mail 4 photos in .jpg format to: firstname.lastname@example.org
and they'll be added to your listing.
your photos are a large file size, your Internet Service Provider may limit
the size of outgoing emails,
you may have to send photos 1-2 at a time. (I have no limit as to the size I can
* To make any changes to your listing at any time, just Send
me an e-mail.
To pay by PayPal, please send to: email@example.com
and note the brand of boat
in the Message part of the PayPal form . Just go to your PayPal account, click
and then send to this email address. *Note:
Type the email address, don't copy/paste it, otherwise
it will show "invalid email address".
To pay by Check please
mail a check for $40.or $35. depending on whether you have photos or
BassBoat Central Inc.
11 Juniper Court, RR # 3
**Note: Please indicate
on your check which boat the payment is for.
Please don't send US Postal Money orders; they can only be cashed in the
If you have any questions/comments; please send
me an e-mail.
Scammer Alert! - Unfortunately we have a
scammer that has been contacting sellers. He claims to be in the
UK and wants to buy a boat for his son as a surprise.
His "name" is Matthew or Matt Cole and my guess is that he's
actually in Nigeria or someplace similiar, definitely NOT the UK. Ignore
his emails if he contacts you.
After you click "Send to BBC" you will see a confirmation page.
Clicking on "Return to the form"
will bring you back to this form page.
This form will be blank, but
your information will have been submitted.
If you use the "Back Button" on your
browser, this form will still show all of your information but it will have been
sent. You don't need to hit "Submit" again.
of course you want to add information and submit a 2nd time.